The Community Based Sociotherapy Program is funded by the Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands.


In addition, different government institutions in Rwanda form an advisory committee for the program. These institutions are: 


  • Ministry of Justice, Rwanda
  • Ministry of Health, Rwanda
  • National Unity and Reconciliation Commission (NURC)
  • National Commission against Genocide (CNLG)
  • Rwanda Governance Board (RGB)


Click on the logo's below for more information about these institutions.