Sociotherapy Team

The Community Based Sociotherapy Rwanda is implementing the second phase of Community Based Sociotherapy Program "Sustainability and Evaluation of the success of CBSP", in eight different districts that are spread over the four provinces of Rwanda. The partner Organizations are responsible for the implementation, the follow-up and the evaluation of sociotherapy in their respective districts. The coordination is done by the Executive Secretariat based in Kigali.