CONTACT

Community Based Sociotherapy Rwanda

KN3 Road

UMOJA House, 1st Floor, Kiyovu

info@sociotherapy.org

www.sociotherapy.org

Phone :(+250) 0789410921,(+250) 0788416724

 

Kigali Head Office:

Executive Director:

Lucie.Nzaramba@sociotherapy.org /+250 (0)788416724

 

Program Manager:

Angela.Jansen@sociotherapy.org / +250 (0)789410921

 

Western province Office:

Regional Field Coordinator-Community Based Sociotherapy

Nicolas.Habarugira@sociotherapy.org  /+250 (0)788772285

 

Eastern province Office:

Regional Field Coordinator-Duhumurizanye Iwacu Rwanda

Benjamin.Ndizeye@sociotherapy.org / +250 (0)788888230

 

Southern province Office:

Regional Field Coordinator- Prison Fellowship Rwanda

Felix.Bigabo@sociotherapy.org / +250 (0)788437255

 

Northern province Office:

Regional Field Coordinator- EAR Byumba Diocese

Elson.Mageza@sociotherapy.org /+250 (0)788683189